Gold Plated Criss Cross Chakra Pendant

Gold Plated Criss Cross Chakra Pendant

Sold Out

The Chakra Pendant from the Indian Collection, uses natural stones to represent the seven Chakras. Red is the Root Chakra. Orange represents connection to others, while Yellow is the Solar Plexus. Green is the fourth Chakra and represents the ability to love. Blue is the Throat Chakra. The sixth Chakra, Indigo, is the third eye. Lastly, violet represents spiritual connection. Pendant and chain are sold separately.

-Sterling silver

-Stones: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Iolite, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian, Garnet

-Pendant dimensions: 2 and 1/8 inches long, 11mm at widest point

-Chain sold separately

Search our store