Chakra Leaf Earrings

Chakra Leaf Earrings

Sold Out

Bright blossoms of color adorn these open leaf shaped hanging earrings. Seven different stones create a rainbow of sparkle, and each stone color is associated with one of the seven chakras! Red is the Root Chakra. Orange represents connection to others, while Yellow is the Solar Plexus. Green is the fourth Chakra and represents the ability to love. Blue is the Throat Chakra. The sixth Chakra, Indigo, is the third eye. Lastly, violet represents spiritual connection. 

-Sterling Silver

-Stones: Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Blue Topaz, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst

-Dimensions: 2" total length; .75" wide

-French hook earring

Search our store