Art Deco Chakra Pendant

Art Deco Chakra Pendant

Sold Out

This Chakra pendant is from our Indian Collection.  We use natural stones to represent the seven Chakras.  These chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Red is the Root Chakra. Orange represents connection to others, while Yellow is the Solar Plexus. Green is the fourth Chakra and represents the ability to love. Blue is the Throat Chakra. The sixth Chakra, Indigo, is the third eye. Lastly, violet represents spiritual connection. 

-Sterling Silver

-Stones: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Iolite, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian, Garnet

-Length: 2.5"

-Chain sold separately

Search our store