Chakra Chandeliers

Chakra Chandeliers



The Chakra Chandeliers from the Indian Collection, use natural stones to represent the seven Chakras.  The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Red is the Root Chakra. Orange represents connection to others, while Yellow is the Solar Plexus. Green is the fourth Chakra and represents the ability to love. Blue is the Throat Chakra. The sixth Chakra, Indigo, is the third eye. Lastly, violet represents spiritual connection. These earrings measure 3.5 inches in length and connect to the ear with a post.  

-Sterling Silver

-Stones: Carnelian, Rough Cut Ruby, Citrine, Amethyst, Aqua Chalcedony, Blue Chalcedony, Blue Topaz, Green Amethyst

-Dimensions: length 3.5"; width 1.5"

-Post back earrings

Search our store