Concentric Chakra Pendant

Concentric Chakra Pendant

$98 $140


We use natural stones to represent the seven Chakras.  These chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. 

Red is the Root Chakra. Orange represents connection to others, while Yellow is the Solar Plexus. Green is the fourth Chakra and represents the ability to love. Blue is the Throat Chakra. The sixth Chakra, Indigo, is the third eye. Lastly, violet represents spiritual connection. 

-Sterling Silver

-Measures approximately 2" tall by 1 3/8" wide

-Stones: Amethyst, Iolite, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian, Garnet

-Chain sold separately 

Search our store